Our Team


Our team of staff at Normanhurst West OSHC are highly dedicated, enthusiastic and passionate about working with children. The staff aim to create a fun, nurturing and safe environment for the children at the centre and each have various qualifications in the Childcare field.

Nominated Supervisor / Centre Director: Sarah Breden

SKOOSH (Year 4-6) Coordinator and Educational Leader: Benjamin Caswell

Kindy – Yr3 Coordinator and Educational Leader: Tessa Kinchington

Kindy – Yr3 Assistant Coordinator: Blake Jervis

Senior Educators:

  • Karina Bryan

Child Care Educators:

  • Angus Lu
  • Brynn Driver
  • Janetta Byrne
  • Kaitlin Pauly
  • Madhura Sabanayagam
  • Max Hoek
  • Miles Wood
  • Nick White
  • Nilesh Nadanapatham



Our Committee are dedicated to assisting our staff in bringing about high quality care for the children who attend Normanhurst West OSHC.
If you would like to join the committee please contact the Centre to learn more about the next committee meeting

  • Brett Archer – Secretary
  • Kirsty Turner – Treasurer
  • Jacqui Baxter – General Member
  • Lisa Richardson – General Member
  • AJ Shantiratnam – P&C President
  • Alex Bacchin – P&C Vice President
  • Kirsty Turner – P&C Vice President
  • Dipti Mule – P&C Secretary
  • Winy Souw – P&C Treasurer